Welcome to Knob Noster Elementary School

Mrs. Kristi Mellon, Principal

kmellon@knobnoster.k12.mo.us

660-563-3019 ext. 2501

 

Upcoming KNE Events

Enroll Now for Summer School 

  

 Thursday, April 28, 2016

4th Grade Field Trip to Jefferson City

 

Friday, April 29, 2016

No School

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Kindergarten & First Grade Musical

6:00 pm~KNE Gym

Second Grade Field Trip to Paradise Park

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Third Grade Field Trip to Missouri Town

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Kindergarten Field Trip to Aquarium

 

Friday, May 6, 2016

April Character Award Assembly

 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

First Grade Field Trip to Kansas City Zoo

 

Friday, May 13, 2016

Field Day

(Inclement weather make-up day is Monday, May 16, 2016)

 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Last Day of School 

2:00 pm Dismissal

 

Monday, May 23 - Thursday, May 26, 2016

Tennis Camp

Knob Noster High School Tennis Courts

*Participants must complete a registration form available online

 

May 31, 2016- June 29, 2016

Summer School

8:00 am -2:20 pm

 

 

PTO DISCO NIGHT
Teachers, students and their families enjoyed a night of dancing, photo opportunities, snacks, shopping at the book fair and...

  
Congratulations to the March Readers of the Month!

  
March Students of the Month were selected based on the character trait of honesty. Congratulations to these students who were...